Draw Online

A commemorative baseball ball of MLB World Series. The competition has began in 1903. Until the year 2016, New York Yankees have 27 titles in 40 finals and Saint Louis Cardinals have 11 titles in 19 finals. The last winner team was Chicago Cubs breaking the curse of the goat Billy at the final series of 1945, the third title since 1907 and 1908. The 2016's final was the first disputed after the damn final in 1945 coloring page