Draw Online

Leicester City FC, champion of the Premier League 2015-2016. The team of the city of Leicester, also known as "the foxes", the foxes, has been proclaimed for the first time in its 132 years of history as the champion of the highest category of English football. A very compact and balanced team that has two star players as Jamie Vardy and Riyad Mahrez. The trainer is the Italian Claudio Ranieri coloring page