Draw Online

Sevilla FC, five-time champion of the UEFA Europa League, in Eindhoven 2006, in Glasgow 2007, in Turin 2014, in Warsaw 2015 and in Basel 2016. Sevilla FC is the new champion of the Europa League 2016 after beating 1-3 in the final to Liverpool. Liverpool was ahead with a goal from Sturridge in the first half and Sevilla came back the match in the second half with a goal from Kevin Gameiro and two goals from Coke coloring page